• УПРАВЛІННЯ ПРОЦЕСАМИ

    ERP СИСТЕМА ДОЗВОЛИТЬ ОПТИМІЗУВАТИ
  • Аналітика даних? Обов'язково!

    Прозорість даних і швидкість прийняття рішень
  • КЛІЄНТИ БУВАЮТЬ РІЗНІ

    Однак всі вони ваші клієнти :)

THE SKY IS THE LIMIT

Chaotic and crazy market dynamics is constantly reminding about the necessity to optimize your business. Yet, this should not stop you from implementing even the most daring ideas. And our task is to help you with this.

DATA MANAGEMENT

The efficiency of an enterprise directly depends on the speed and quality of work of its employees. Give them the opportunity to quickly process all the necessary information. ERP- СRM- systems, workflow, asset management, software robots – systems that allow to automate processes.

DATA SECURITY

About information security and cyber threats written so much that it is difficult to overestimate the need to protect the business. From banal downtime due to a virus in the system to targeted attacks and the loss of critical data and reputation. What can we offer? Antivirus, DLP, PAM, MDM, vulnerability scanner.

DATA ANALYSIS

Analytics is the basis of all business processes. By using BI systems, companies can process raw data and turn them into useful and qualitative information.

VENDORS

OUR SPECIALIZATION

Distribution of software products for data analysis and business processes optimization. We provide full range of services: from demo to implementation and technical support. We will answer all related questions even if they are asked more than once. We will explain who needs ERP, CRM, BI systems and whether you need them (most likely the answer is yes).

If the product you are interested in is not presented in our portfolio, we will get in touch with the vendor.

• управление процессами

    ERP-система: оптимизация и контроль
  • Анализ данных? Обязательно!

    Прозрачность данных и скорость принятия решений
  • клиенты бывают разными!

    Однако, они все ваши клиенты :)

НЕТ ПРЕДЕЛА СОВЕРШЕНСТВУ

Хаотичность и безумная динамика рынка всё чаще напоминают о необходимости оптимизации бизнеса. Но это не должно останавливать вас от реализации даже самых дерзких идей. А наша задача – помочь вам в этом.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ КОМПАНИЕЙ

ERP-системы для эффективного управления предприятием и обработки критически важной информации, необходимой для продуктивной работы компании.

АВТОМАТИЗАЦИЯ БИЗНЕСА

CRM-система позволит автоматизировать бизнес-процессы, а также точно распределить ресурсы и проанализировать текущую деятельность компании. Правильно подобранная CRM-система – это отличный помощник для компаний любого размера.

АНАЛИТИКА ДАННЫХ

Аналитика — основа всех бизнес-процессов. С помощью BI-систем, компании могут обрабатывать исходные данные и превращать их в полезную и качественную информацию.

ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛИ

НАША СПЕЦИАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Дистрибуция программных продуктов для аналитики данных и оптимизации бизнес-процессов. Оказываем полный спектр услуг: от демонстрации до внедрения и технической поддержки. Готовы ответить на все сопутствующие вопросы, даже если они будут повторяться. Объясним, кому и зачем нужны ERP-, CRM-, BI-системы и нужны ли они вам (скорее всего, что да).

Если продукта нет в портфеле, но есть интерес к нему со стороны заказчика – мы выйдем на контакт с разработчиком.